Profile Id : fef562b0

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Dr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
Native Place: Naraingarh
Age / Height : 38 Yrs, 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Last Login : 05-Feb-2020 19:09:34
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gupta
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I m an MBA qualified and presently working as. State Museum Manager for National Urban Livelihood Mission in Haryana govt. I have normal health with skin condition of vitiligo on 20% of body which is medically a non contagious skin disorder.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : MBA
Occupation : Govt. Services
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 75
Blood Group : O+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 11:20AM
Caste : Gupta
Date of Birth : 1983-02-28
Place of Birth : Chandigarh
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Bindal
Raasi : Leo

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School :
College :
Graduation Degree : Bachelor of arts
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree : MBA HR
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: State mission manager, skills & livelihood, NULM Haryana
Name of Organization : Directorate of Urban local bodies, Panchkula, Haryana
Annual Income : 5.40 LPA
Total years of Experience : 10
More About Occupation : Panchkula
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : Upper class
Family Income : 10LPA
Father's Name : Dr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
Father's Job : Retired as Ayurvedic Medical Officer from Himachal Pradesh
Mother's Name : Dr. Raman
Mother's Job : Physician and retired
About Brother : Doctor as physiotherapist in Army cantt hospital, Spatu Himanchal Pradesh
About Sister :
Native : Naraingarh
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

I have a close knit family with strong believe in relations, religion and humanity.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Consultant
State : Any State

Required details about Life Partner

Person must have strong will, self consent and clear understanding on medical condition of vitiligo and psychological acceptance is must before any decision making than family impression.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata