Join Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : e3b935ab

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Late Mr. MD Sona
Native Place: Chhindwara
Age / Height : 34 Yrs, 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Last Login : 15-Jan-2019 00:15:59
Gender : Groom
Religion : Christian
Caste : Paswan
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am a simple,Trustworthy and Caring person. I believe in Joint family and transparency in relationships. I have graduate from BSc and Post Graduate from MA Sociology from Sagar University (Central University). I am a Health & Development Coordinator and working with International NGO since 7 years, which is working on social, education and health sector.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.A.
Occupation : NGO
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 72
Blood Group : A+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 7:30 am
Caste : Paswan
Date of Birth : 1986-05-01
Place of Birth : Sagar (Madhya Pradesh)
Religion : Christian
Sub Caste :
Raasi :

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Danielson Higher Secondary School, Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh)
College : Danielson Degree College, Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh)
Graduation Degree : BSc (with Chemistry, Botany and Zoology)
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Doctor Harisingh Gour Central University (Sagar University), Madhya Pradesh
Post Graduate Degree : MA Sociology
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : 1. Radiographer Technician from Govt Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal. 2. MSc Zoology (studing) form Government PG college, Bina (Madhya Pradesh)

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Community Health and Development Coordinator
Name of Organization : World Vision India, Sagar Health Project, Indraprastha Colony, Block - Khurai, District - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, India.
Annual Income : 4,95,036
Total years of Experience : 9
More About Occupation : Also working on Gunnor Project, District Panna, Madhya Pradesh.
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 7,00,000
Father's Name : Late Mr. MD Sona
Father's Job : Late Mr. MD Sona
Mother's Name : Sarita Gaikwad
Mother's Job : Retired Government Employee
About Brother : NA
About Sister : Marshnil Job
Native : Chhindwara
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

My Family is simple and Joint Protestant Family. We believe and follows Christianity.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Height From : 5'0'' (1.52 mts)
Height To : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Christian
Caste : Paswan
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Looking for a job
State : Madhya Pradesh

Required details about Life Partner

To take care of joint family and carrier ambitious. Open minded, followers of Christianity. Be stand with me in every situation till the end of LIFE.

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata