Profile Id : ce10727d

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : VIJAYAKUMAR K
Native Place: CHENGALPATTU
Age / Height : 26 Yrs, 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Last Login : 01-Mar-2021 15:07:15
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Yadav
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I'm just a simple adaptive guy and my lifestyle to be calm and composed. I'm having huge responsibility to family to make them happy/smile. They are the source of my happiness.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.E/M.Tech
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 80
Blood Group : B+
Diet :
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 06:55 PM
Caste : Yadav
Date of Birth : 1995-08-05
Place of Birth : CHENNAI
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : TAMIL YADAVA
Raasi : NANDHAGOPALA GOTHRA

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : SRKM BOYS HR SEC SCHOOL in 2012
College : ARMCET
Graduation Degree : B.E CSE in 2016
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : KVCET
Post Graduate Degree : M.E CSE in 2018
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Senior Datacenter Engineer
Name of Organization : Wipro Limited, ELCOT SEZ, Sholinganallur, Chennai - 119
Annual Income : 3.5 LACS
Total years of Experience : 4
More About Occupation : Team Leader
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : MIDDLE CLASS
Family Income : 5
Father's Name : VIJAYAKUMAR K
Father's Job : DEPUTY MANAGER (IT) at Private FMCG
Mother's Name : JHANSI RANI V
Mother's Job : Homemaker
About Brother : Younger Brother (Insurance Agent)
About Sister : No Sister
Native : CHENGALPATTU
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

We are a kind of nuclear family with traditional/moderate values. my parents / brother are living at our own house. Myself and grandma living in our native own house. I'm having younger brother alone who was completed graduation currently he doing as Insurance Agent.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Height From : 5'0'' (1.52 mts)
Height To : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Yadav
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Education : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Software Professional
State : Tamil Nadu

Required details about Life Partner

Marriage is not just like tie a knot it's a journey and promise that both of us always holding hands / being standby each other in all upcoming events in life. I'm looking for the same from my better half and to be understandable partner.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata