Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : b6da86b9

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Krishna Mohan Vajpayee
Native Place: Raipura Dixit, Jaitpur Kalan, Agra
Age / Height : 30 Yrs, 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Last Login : 01-Jul-2018 20:09:16
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

5'5 tall, fair color, medium build and a cheerful girl. With masters in industrial chemistry, currently working in r&d with a pharma company in Malanpur, Gwalior. Grown up in a join family, understand and respect various aspects of that. Believes in religious and cultural traditions of family. Have traveled to Hindu pilgrimage places with family. And during studies have been in Agra, Kanpur and Gwalior cities mainly. An ambitious and never give-up attitude girl.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Height : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.Sc
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 50
Blood Group : B+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 2:45
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1990-09-10
Place of Birth : Morena
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Vajpayee
Raasi : Upmanyu

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Agra Public School
College : SR College, Jaitpur Kalan, Agra
Graduation Degree : BSc
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Jiwaji University, Gwalior
Post Graduate Degree : MSc
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: R&D in Pharma startup
Name of Organization : Helios Life sciences Ltd.
Annual Income : 160000
Total years of Experience : 2
More About Occupation : Malanpur, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 2000000
Father's Name : Krishna Mohan Vajpayee
Father's Job : Taking care of our ancestral property in our village.
Mother's Name : Keshkanti Vajpayee
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : One elder brother is a software engineer, married and living abroad.
About Sister : One elder sister is also married and settled in Gwalior.
Native : Raipura Dixit, Jaitpur Kalan, Agra
Living with Parents : No

About Family

We are Vajpayees, origin from Bateshwar, Agra. Parents live in village in Agra district. Taking care of our ancestral property. Our most of close relatives live in Gwalior and Delhi.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata