Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : ac0579ec

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Late Shri Kishor Adwani
Native Place: Beawar
Age / Height : 25 Yrs, 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Last Login : 08-Dec-2019 15:11:48
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Thakur
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

Hi, this is Mayank Adwani. I hail from Beawar (Rajasthan), presently doing job in an investment Bank (Morgan Stanley) in Mumbai.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Physical Status :
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : CA
Occupation : Charted Accountant
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Wheatish
Weight : 63
Blood Group : B+
Diet : Eggetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 2:35 PM
Caste : Thakur
Date of Birth : 1995-10-19
Place of Birth : Sojat (Rajasthan)
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Sindhi
Raasi : Singh (LEO)

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : KD Jain Sr. Sec. School, Mewari Gate, Beawar (Rajasthan)-2013
College : MDS Univesrsity (Ajmer)- 2016
Graduation Degree : B.COM
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : MDS University (Ajmer)-2018
Post Graduate Degree : M.COM
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Doing Job in Morgan Stanley (Mumbai) in Finance Dept. as an Analyst
Name of Organization : Morgan Stanley, Athena Building, Malad Mindspace, Goregaon (W), Mumbai
Annual Income : 960000
Total years of Experience : 1.5
More About Occupation : Posting in Mumbai
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : Middle Class
Family Income : 1500000
Father's Name : Late Shri Kishor Adwani
Father's Job : Father is no more
Mother's Name : Late Smt Chandrakanta Adwani
Mother's Job : Mother is no more
About Brother : No brother
About Sister : One younger sister pursuing LLB
Native : Beawar
Living with Parents : No

About Family

I live with my Nana, Nani and one younger sister. Nana is a retired govt. officer from Food Corporation of India and presently running a shop of Pepsi beverages in Beawar, Nani is a housewife and Sister is studying in LLB 2nd year from Udaipur.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata