Profile Id : a1c8bcf7

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Ashokbhai S. Thakar
Native Place: Porbandar
Age / Height : 28 Yrs, 6'0'' (1.83 mts)
Last Login : 30-Jun-2018 23:35:46
Gender : Groom
Religion :
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

Parents and my elder brother are god to me, I love kids and birds the most

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Athletic
Height : 6'0'' (1.83 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Software Professional
Mother Tongue :
Complexion : VeryFair
Weight : 70
Blood Group : O+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 9.40 PM
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1993-05-14
Place of Birth : Porbandar
Religion :
Sub Caste :
Raasi : Bhardwaj

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Sarva Vidyalaya Highschool,Kadi, 10th - 2008, 12th - 2010
College : Government Engineering College Modasa, Year of Passing - 2014
Graduation Degree : BE in Information Technology
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Sr. Unity3D Developer
Name of Organization : Yudiz Solutions Pvt. Ltd, A/8, Safal Profitaire, Near Prahladnagar Corporate Rode, Opp. Ramada Hotel, Ahmedabad - 380015
Annual Income : 300000/-
Total years of Experience : 3.5 Years
More About Occupation : In Yudiz, I am working since september 2018.
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status : Parent and Child relationshio
Family Income : 60,000/- per month
Father's Name : Ashokbhai S. Thakar
Father's Job : Machine Operator at N.K. Industries, Kadi
Mother's Name : Jashuben A. Thakar
Mother's Job : Good housewife
About Brother : Elder brother having completed diploma, working in a position of Supervisor in production company, Professional DJying which is his part time business
About Sister :
Native : Porbandar
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

Being younger person in the family, I have wonderful memories of my childhood with company of my parents and elder brother. They did pamper me but made sure I had all the tools I need to grow into a confident man who can face anything that life can offer

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 24 Yrs to 27 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'0'' (1.52 mts)
Height To : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Education : B.Sc
Occupation : Teacher
State : Gujarat

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for an educated woman who has an independent career of her own, She should keep smiley face in all situation

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata