Profile Id : 88037f4a

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Late Arvind Singh
Native Place: Babhangama, Begusarai
Age / Height : 27 Yrs, 5'10'' (1.78 mts)
Last Login : 11-Mar-2021 10:42:55
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

IT professional with 5+ years of work experience with TCS(Tata Consultancy Services) and NTS(US based Startup where I am one of the founding members) in the area of Quality assurance and DevOps. I see myself to be an explorer and am fond of adventurous activities. I indulge in trekking, exploring new trails and places and I play a variety of sports. I also love to be part of Coordination activities and have coordinated multiple Get-togethers for School/College pass-outs. Having a keen interest in social work, I see myself as a Caring and Responsible person.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'10'' (1.78 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Software Professional
Mother Tongue : Bihari
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 78
Blood Group : O+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 06:56 AM
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1994-02-10
Place of Birth : Begusarai
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Bhumihar
Raasi : Vats - Jalewar

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : 10th - Sainik School Chittorgarh, Rajasthan 12th - Adarsh Vikas Vidyalaya, Patna, Bihar
College : Government Engineering College, Ujjain MP (2011-15)
Graduation Degree : BE - Mechanical Engineering
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Senior Software Engineer - DevOps
Name of Organization : Neutrino Tech Systems, Kharadi, Pune
Annual Income : 15,00,000
Total years of Experience : 6
More About Occupation : Worked with TCS for 4 years before switching to current ORG as a founding member
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Late Arvind Singh
Father's Job : Self Employed
Mother's Name : Smt Rani Devi
Mother's Job : House Wife
About Brother :
About Sister : Khushboo Kumari - Perusing Diploma Final Year
Native : Babhangama, Begusarai
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

My family is from Begusarai. My father was self-employed and my mother is a house wife. My father died due to an unfortunate heart attack in Mar 2019. My Parents played a key role in my upbringing. My Nanaji is a retired teacher. My Mamaji's are in BSF and Civil Engineering dept. 2 younger sisters are currently studying in Final Year of Diploma at CIT Kokarajhar and class 9th respectively.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 24 Yrs to 28 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'2'' (1.58 mts)
Height To : 5'10'' (1.78 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Bihari
Education : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Software Professional
State : Maharashtra

Required details about Life Partner

Looking for a partner who finds herself as an independent, nature lover and should be familiar with religious customs and rituals. Ideally, I would like to settle down in PUNE and would prefer to marry someone working in PUNE.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata