Profile Id : 75d85820

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Raghubansh Sharma
Native Place: Dariyapur
Age / Height : 31 Yrs, 5'10'' (1.78 mts)
Last Login : 12-Jun-2020 23:56:22
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I have been brought up in a simple family who lives in village. My father is a farmer.I have done my initial schooling from Govt Schools and 10+2 from SN College Jehanabad. Since childhood I was having passion for engineering and therefore I joined IIT Kanpur and completed B Tech and M Tech(2016).

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Height : 5'10'' (1.78 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.E/M.Tech
Occupation : Software Professional
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 70
Blood Group : A+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1991-10-24
Place of Birth : JEHANABAD
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Bhumihar
Raasi : Savarn

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School :
College : IIT Kanpur
Graduation Degree :
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree : IIT Kanpur 2015
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Software Engineer
Name of Organization : TIMES OF INDIA (2015-2017) , GOLDMAN SACHS (2017-2019) CARS 24(2019-Till date)
Annual Income :
Total years of Experience : 5 YRS
More About Occupation : I am presently posted at Bengaluru, Karnataka
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Raghubansh Sharma
Father's Job : Farmer
Mother's Name : Prem Sharma
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : I have one elder brother. He is presently employed in Indian Air Force. He is married and has two cute childeren.
About Sister :
Native : Dariyapur
Living with Parents : No

About Family

My family is very simple and does not believe in much show off.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education :
Occupation :
State : Bihar

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for a smart, simple and sensible girl who can accept myself and my family as it is.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata