Profile Id : 607bff46

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Mr. Digvijay Singh
Native Place: Aldemau Noorpur
Age / Height : 26 Yrs, 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Last Login : 28-Aug-2020 17:34:35
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Thakur
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

Hobbies - Reading, Love To Cook Food, Adventure seeking, Explorationist, Keen Listener. I am a polite,cultured and down to earth girl. I am currently preparing for UPSC exams and would like to have a job in the near future.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Height : 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.Sc
Occupation : Student
Mother Tongue : Hindi-UP
Complexion : VeryFair
Weight : 52
Blood Group : A+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : Morning
Caste : Thakur
Date of Birth : 1995-01-11
Place of Birth : Sultanpur
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste :
Raasi : Vatsa

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Intermediate From Ranveer Rajkumar Inter College, Kadipur
College : Kamla Nehru Institute Of Physical and Social Sciences, SULTANPUR
Graduation Degree : Bachelor Of Science
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Kamla Nehru Institute Of Physical and Social Sciences, SULTANPUR
Post Graduate Degree : Master Of Environmental Sciences
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Gold Medalist Of MSc Batch awarded by Governor Of U.P.

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Student
Name of Organization :
Annual Income :
Total years of Experience :
More About Occupation : Currently Preparing For UPSC Civil Services
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Mr. Digvijay Singh
Father's Job : Founder and Owner Of Bal Bharti Convent School, Kadipur
Mother's Name : Mrs. Asha Singh
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : Mr. Harish Singh, Married, Principal Of Bal Bharti Convent School, Kadipur
About Sister : Mrs. Shikha Singh, Married, Housewife
Native : Aldemau Noorpur
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata