Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 577f89a4

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Rakesh Sharma
Native Place: India
Age / Height : 26 Yrs, 5'11'' (1.80 mts)
Last Login : 06-Jun-2019 12:03:40
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am a simple person with a family that I love and adore. I neither have any bad habits nor will have any in the coming future. I just someone who can accompany me as a great partner in the life ahead .

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'11'' (1.80 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Banking Professional
Mother Tongue : Hindi-MP
Complexion : Wheatish
Weight : 70
Blood Group : A+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 9:55 pm
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1994-04-21
Place of Birth : Mhow
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Jangid Brahmin
Raasi : Deman

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Shri. J.G. Higher secondary school
College : S.D. Bansal College of Technology
Graduation Degree : BE in computer software
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Working in HDFC bank
Name of Organization : HDFC bank
Annual Income : 4-5 lakh
Total years of Experience : 2-3 years
More About Occupation : While working presently in HDFC bank I'll be shifting to Canada by next year
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status : Wealthy
Family Income : 10-15lakhs
Father's Name : Rakesh Sharma
Father's Job : Self Business
Mother's Name : Girija Sharma
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother :
About Sister : Tanya Sharma (younger sister)
Native : India
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

I live in a joint family with everyone living happily and prosperously together under one shed.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 21 Yrs to 26 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Height To : 5'9'' (1.75 mts)
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Others
State : Any State

Required details about Life Partner

With not too much expectations I want her to be a simple girl who keeps everyone happy and take care of my family.

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata