Profile Id : 2d03498f

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Kirodeelal Saini
Native Place: Suroth,hindaun city(Karauli)
Age / Height : 29 Yrs, 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Last Login : 08-Feb-2020 13:09:47
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : OBC
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am a very simple,caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearten human being. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking ,gym, going on trips with friends, listening to latest music & watching latest movies.I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Athletic
Height : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.E/M.Tech
Occupation : Professor
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 64
Blood Group : AB+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 18:00
Caste : OBC
Date of Birth : 1992-01-07
Place of Birth : Hindaun City
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : mali
Raasi : Samogariya/Libra

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : 10th From Indira Gandhi sr. sec school, suroth and 12th from Nirmal Happy sr sec school, Hindaun City
College : SKIT College, Jaipur in 2014
Graduation Degree : B.Tech
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : MNIT Jaipur in 2016
Post Graduate Degree : M.Tech
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: working as assistant professor
Name of Organization : JECRC College , Jaipur
Annual Income : 3.5 Lakh per annum
Total years of Experience : 3.5
More About Occupation : waiting for posting in Indian Railways as Assistant Loco Pilot and Junior engineering
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Conservative
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status : middle class
Family Income : 6 lakh per annum
Father's Name : Kirodeelal Saini
Father's Job : Retired(settlement department office, Bharatpur(Raj) as settlement officer)
Mother's Name : Shakuntla devi
Mother's Job : House wife
About Brother : One elder brother married manages home business
About Sister : 3 sisters which are married
Native : Suroth,hindaun city(Karauli)
Living with Parents : Not Applicable

About Family

In my family Mom, dad Brother, sister-in-law, 2 nephews and one niece live in joint family.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 24 Yrs to 28 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'2'' (1.58 mts)
Height To : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : OBC
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Others
State : Rajasthan

Required details about Life Partner

She will be well educated, working(govt./private), give same importance for family and career

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata