Profile Id : 13ba793c

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name :
Native Place:
Age / Height : 24 Yrs, 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Last Login : 08-Aug-2019 08:13:01
Gender : Bride
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Bania
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am good looking honest calm, honest, faithful, a God fearing woman, am open minded, love to laugh and jokes, I am a lovely caring woman, that is searching for a trust worthy man, because a woman need a man to guide and protect her heart from been hurt, as every woman need that special man to take good care of her heart, so I am here on this site to seek and search for that special man to take good care of my heart, as it's the only true man that know how to take good care of a heart of a true woman.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : High School
Occupation : Student
Mother Tongue : Bihari
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 62
Blood Group : A+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 4:35 AM
Caste : Bania
Date of Birth : 1998-07-24
Place of Birth : New York
Religion : Muslim
Sub Caste : Others
Raasi : Others

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School :
College :
Graduation Degree :
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status:
Name of Organization :
Annual Income :
Total years of Experience :
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values :
Family Type :
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name :
Father's Job :
Mother's Name :
Mother's Job :
About Brother :
About Sister :
Native :
Living with Parents :

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From : 5'1'' (1.55 mts)
Height To : 7' (2.13 mts)
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

I am seeking for that special man of my kind to take our dreams and visions come true, as I always wish to live a happy life with the right man, that knows what true love is, and how to keep that true love going, also to guide and protect his love from been hurt, and it's by that doing, make you the special man, because it's not every man, that is special, it's only those, that know how to keep their love and guide a heart of a woman from been hurt, that makes them special, so if you are that special man, that I am here looking for come to me and pick up my broken heart and put them together for a go start all over again.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata