Profile Id : 040b4b5a

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Mr. Upendra Kumar Pathak
Native Place:
Age / Height : 27 Yrs, 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Last Login : 05-Oct-2020 13:15:47
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by ancestors.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : MBA
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue :
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 61
Blood Group : A+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Brahmin
Date of Birth : 1995-02-07
Place of Birth :
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste :
Raasi : Garg

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : ST. Thomas School, Gopiganj ( ICSE 10th), Woodward Public School, Bhadohi ( CBSE 12th)
College : Raj Degree College
Graduation Degree : Bachelor Of Science
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : GLA University, Mathura
Post Graduate Degree : Master Of Business Administration
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Operations Coordinator
Name of Organization : OM Logistics Ltd, Nasik - Pune Highway, Chakan, MH
Annual Income : 4.5 lakh
Total years of Experience : 1 year
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Mr. Upendra Kumar Pathak
Father's Job : We have our own School and my father is Principal
Mother's Name : Mrs. Neelam Pathak
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : He is pursuing MBA
About Sister : Married
Native :
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

In my family there is my father, my mother and myself. We have our own school and my father is a Principal while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Height To : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Others
State : Uttar Pradesh

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for someone who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata